Appendix

AC21 Member Institutions eligible for SPF 2021 applications (As of October 1, 2020)

Australia	The University of Adelaide
China	Jilin University
	Nanjing University
	Northeastern University
	Tongji University
France	The University of Strasbourg
Germany	University of Freiburg
Japan	Nagoya University
New Zealand	University of Canterbury
South Africa	Stellenbosch University
Thailand	Kasetsart University
U.S.A.	North Carolina State University